Winter will be warm: Mirziyoyev approved the program for reforming the heat supply system

President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev approved the program of development of the heat supply system for the period 2018-2022.

As noted in the document, the system of district heating in the republic was formed in 1950-1970 according to the scheme of open water withdrawal and dependent connection to the heating networks of heating systems of buildings.

Low-cost installation, but costly in operation, such district heating systems are characterized by short service life of the internal heating system and pipelines of heating networks, high operating costs in the production, transportation and consumption of heat, overrusive costs of network water and, accordingly, heat energy.

The existing heat supply system in connection with the large deterioration of the boiler equipment and networks does not ensure the optimal loading of heat sources, which adversely affects both the operation of the heat supply organizations and the provision of heat and hot water supply services to consumers.

In separate apartment buildings, disconnected from the centralized heat supply, the population is heated by gas and electric appliances, often uncertified and not guaranteeing fire safety.

To change this situation, a number of measures will be implemented in the republic. For example, the head of state approved the parameters for the modernization and reconstruction of central and local boiler houses, heating networks, construction of energy efficient local boiler houses, including the use of solar units, the installation of individual in-apartment heat supply systems, and Integrated measures to develop the heat supply system for the period 2018-2022.
The executive bodies responsible for the effective and timely implementation of the Program are the Ministry of Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, the regional khokimiyats and the city of Tashkent.

To implement the above projects, 1.7 trillion soums will be allocated at the expense of the State Budget of the Republic of Uzbekistan, own funds of private homeowners ‘associations, commercial banks’ loans, own funds of contract organizations and funds of the Housing and Communal Services Development Fund of the Ministry of Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The program also provides for the development of town-planning norms and rules for determining the energy efficiency of local boiler houses, individual inter-apartment heat supply systems, designing facilities with solar collectors, and state standards for the manufacture, testing and application of solar collectors.

In addition, it is planned to organize production, starting from January 1, 2018, in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan of energy-efficient local boiler houses, individual inter-apartment heat supply systems, including them in the Localization Program for the production of finished products, components and materials based on industrial cooperation.

© News Agency «Podrobno.uz»

EnglishRussia

Зимой будет тепло: Мирзиёев утвердил программу реформирования системы теплоснабжения

Президент Узбекистана Шавкат Мирзиёев утвердил программу развития системы теплоснабжения на период 2018-2022 годы.

Как отмечается в документе, система централизованного теплоснабжения в республике сформировалась в 1950-1970 годах по схеме открытого водоразбора и зависимого подключения к тепловым сетям отопительных систем зданий.

Малозатратные при монтаже, но дорогостоящие в эксплуатации подобные системы централизованного теплоснабжения характеризуются малыми сроками службы внутренней системы отопления и трубопроводов тепловых сетей, высокими эксплуатационными издержками при производстве, транспортировке и потреблении тепла, сверхнормативными расходами сетевой воды и, соответственно, тепловой энергии.

Существующая система теплоснабжения в связи с большой изношенностью котлового оборудования и сетей не обеспечивает оптимальную загрузку теплоисточников, что негативно сказывается как на работе организаций теплоснабжения, так и на обеспечении потребителей услугами теплоснабжения и горячего водоснабжения.

В отдельных многоквартирных домах, отсоединенных от централизованного теплоснабжения, население отапливается газовыми и электрическими приборами, зачастую несертифицированными и не гарантирующими соблюдение пожарной безопасности.

Для изменения этой ситуации в республике будет реализован ряд мер. Так, например, главой государства утверждены параметры модернизации и реконструкции центральных и локальных котельных, тепловых сетей, строительство энергоэффективных локальных котельных, включая применение гелиоустановок, установка индивидуальных внутриквартирных систем теплоснабжения, а также Комплексные мероприятия по развитию системы теплоснабжения на период 2018-2022 годы.

Исполнительными органами, ответственными за эффективную и своевременную реализацию Программы, стали Министерство жилищно-коммунального обслуживания Республики Узбекистан, Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан, хокимияты областей и города Ташкента.

На реализацию вышеуказанных проектов будет выделено 1,7 трлн сумов за счет Государственного бюджета Республики Узбекистан, собственных средств товариществ частных собственников жилья, кредитов коммерческих банков, собственных средств подрядных организаций и средств Фонда развития жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Министерства жилищно-коммунального обслуживания Республики Узбекистан.

Программой также предусматривается разработка градостроительных норм и правил по определению энергоэффективности локальных котельных, индивидуальных внутриквартирных систем теплоснабжения, проектированию объектов с солнечными коллекторами, а также государственных стандартов по изготовлению, испытанию и применению солнечных коллекторов.

Кроме того, планируется организация производства, начиная с 1 января 2018 года, на территории Республики Узбекистан энергоэффективных локальных котельных, индивидуальных внутриквартирных систем теплоснабжения с включением их в Программу локализации производства готовой продукции, комплектующих изделий и материалов на основе промышленной кооперации.

© Агентство новостей «Podrobno.uz»

EnglishRussia